Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants Missed Call Numbers

Juliet D'cruz

Updated on:

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants Missed Call Numbers: Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants are voted through HotStar App or Missed Call method or Online Method of Bigg Boss Telugu Vote 5. All the Contestants in the house are allotted with different Phone numbers. Whenever they nominate and go for weekly eliminations voting they will be voted on this number. 

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu

Anyone who wants to vote for the Respective Contestant must give missed call to the Contestants allotted phone number. One misscall is counted as one vote. Like wise you can give maximum of 10 missed called per day to give 10 votes. You can split these 10 votes to different Contestants. 

Click here – Gain interest in unlimited Instagram followers for free

You can cast your vote only once and only through one Platform. If you have already voted through hotstar app on that day then you can’t give missed call vote on that day. Below we are giving you Contestants allotted Mobile numbers for voting in this Bigg Boss 5 Telugu. 

Missed Call Numbers of Bigg Boss 5 Telugu

Contestant Name Vote Number
Siri 8886658201
VJ Sunny 8886658202
Lahari Shari 8886658203
Sree Rama Chandra 8886658204
Anee Master 8886658205
Lobo 8886658206
Priya 8886658207
Jessie 8886658208
Priyanka 8886658209
Shanmukh Jashwanth 8886658210
Hamida 8886658211
Nataraj Master 8886658212
Sarayu 8886658213
Vishwa 8886658214
UmaDevi 8886658215
Maanas 8886658216
RJ Kajal 8886658217
Swetha Varma 8886658218
Anchor Ravi 8886658219

Click here – Upcoming Malayalam Movies on OTT Platform 2021